Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DenverCOGuy1

27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Internet is just a world passing notes...

In his own words

The Internet is just a world passing notes around a classroom.” – Jon Stewart Online dating feels a little bit like passing notes to the cute girl two rows up and then waiting to see if she’ll check the yes box or the no box. But every new beginning has to start somewhere, so it might as well be here! Adventurous and willing to take a (calculated) risk, I moved to Denver a little more than four years ago from Upstate New York. I had no job lined up, didn't know anyone in Denver, and simply pulled the trigger and moved. Every day I am grateful that I made that decision. I have built a life for myself here. Love to hike in the mountains, get out to a live sporting event, go to the gym, or browse a museum. While I live an active life, I also appreciate some time veg’ing on the couch with a Netflix marathon or game on the TV. Enough about me. Let’s talk about you for a minute. When I picture my match, I imagine a woman who can keep life in perspective. Mountains stay mountains and molehills stay molehills. She keeps the right priorities in place, knowing that life will send obstacles, and that part of life is dealing with them. She is also intelligent, which is not the same thing as educated. She is capable of having conversations about almost anything and she remains curious. Finally, she’s witty and probably just a bit on the sarcastic side -- the light, airy, funny kind, not the mean, biting kind. Confident and independent, she can stand on her own two feet. She is secure in who she is, comfortable in her own skin, and therefore, is secure in us. There you have it: my note passed to you from two rows back. Care to check yes and send it back?

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name but some are: Rapids games, Great Divide, anywhere in the mountains, good hole-in-the wall restaurants

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I have a lot, but comedy shows with a lot of sarcasm (Daily Show, Tosh.0) rank up there. I also have a guilty pleasure for 90's action movies with their ridiculous catch phases.

For fun

Live sports events. A night of watching TV or Netflix. Hiking in the mountains. I also really enjoy playing a sport called handball. If you know what it is, bonus points for you. Deduction if you think it involves a mini soccer ball haha

Last read

Looking for some good reads since the last couple years were filled with textbooks. Can you recommend one?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not religious, but respect people that are. I strive to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my Bachelor’s degree in Communication/Journalism. Master’s degree in Marketing from the University of Denver.