Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Pierre, SD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new people

In her own words

I'm a very laid back and down to earth girl. I'm not in the least bit high maintenance, and love the little things in life. I love to laugh a lot and tend to catch myself doing or saying stupid things that crack myself up more often than not. My friends and family are everything to me, and they have told me many times that they love the fact that I can have fun and "melt" into any situation. I'm adventures and a bit of a gypsy by nature and will try (almost) anything at least once. I grew up in South Dakota and can thank my parents for teaching me to appreciate honest, simple and humble people. I relocated to Denver CO about 3 years ago, after 7 years of bouncing around Southern California. I loved CA for all of it's eccentric qualities, but I find myself stuck between two different worlds. I've been backpacking in the rockies for a week living off of the food on my back, and then turned around to be back in the city for a night of drinks with the girls. I love getting sucked into home/yard projects on the weekends or doing anything that is outdoors and in the sun. I grew up camping every weekend (well, what ive found you CO people call "car camping" lol) and spending sun-up to sun-down on my family's boat. I'm not much into sports (although I do love a good hockey game!) So if you're that guy that has to spend his weekends glued to the tv, then we probably won't get along! I think I've found an amazing happy medium in CO and I hope to find that great guy that can appreciate both spectrums of life as much as I do! I'm a designer and absolutely love my job. I get to work with my hands and get dirty everyday. I miss the So Cal beaches like crazy, but find myself constantly inspired by the various cultures in the city, and the serenity of the mountains. I'm totally looking for that partner in crime to enjoy all of those great little life moments together....maybe a good camping trip, bonfire, BBQ with friends, day at the beach, (where are the beaches in CO by the way????) or just an afternoon laying around being stupid together and laughing at each other....A good sense of humor is a must!! I'm a very independent girl but after spending the last several years focusing on myself and career I'm finally at that point where I can't wait to share life with someone else. I can be crazy shy at first meeting-so please by all means drop me a line!..I may not be the one to make the first move...then just get to know me! Ha! .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good dive bar! Dons,the Highland tavern..Wash park (closest thing I can find to a beach)


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

For fun

Anything outdoors even if it's just brunch on a camping, working in my yard in the summer, boating, hiking, taking my beach cruiser around D-town, road trips, BBQ's, Bonfires with friends, thrift stores, home projects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral