Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Denton, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you like to laugh, I'm your guy.

In his own words

Whether it's with a group or in a more intimate setting, I enjoy making people laugh and having a good time. I am very physically active as I normally play in 2-4 softball leagues year-round, and workout 3-4 times per week. Although I thrive in groups, I also enjoy spending some time just chilling with my dogs and reading for awhile. Essentially, I'm seeking someone who shares the same interests as I do so we can double up on the good times. It should be noted that I am what you would call a diehard Texas Rangers fan. I try to attend at least 10 games per year, and whether it's via radio or TV, I rarely miss more than an inning of any given game. I do not expect any of my dates to share the same passion about baseball that I do. Hell, if they did, I'd be a little frightened. Regardless, I can talk about baseball non-stop, although I am not going to dominate conversations with mucho baseball blah-blah-blah; I write about the Rangers for a few blogs, so I can scratch my itch that way. However, if you want to start talking a little baseball with me, well, you've been warned. Other than that, I'm a very excitable person by nature, and to some that's an exhilarating characteristic; and to others I can see how it would seem a little immature. Clearly, I'm seeking the former. I love having a good time but not at the sake of others. Truly, I'm at my happiest with those around me are as well, and I thrive on the role as the person who can create the goofy/fun/good times atmosphere.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My two dogs, Ace & Tex, are pugs.

Favorite hot spots

"Hot Spots" are one of the main reasons I love living in Denton. The square has really come up over the last few years and I spend a ton of my free time just chilling down there. It's got it all: great coffee shop, used bookstore, bars. Bingo.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is roll down to Arlington to catch a Texas Rangers game. Other than that, I generally enjoy the same things that were awesome in childhood, i.e. bowling, putt putt, go-carts, batting cages etc.

Last read

I am an avid reader, generally finishing around 30-50 novels a year. I recently read Hunter S. Thompson's Rum Diary. Now I'm back onto to my favorite genre, mystery, and one of my favorite authors, Steve Hamilton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Over the last two years I've re-tooled my career aspirations and have made (and continue to make) the necessary sacrifices for me to achieve my goal as a full-time copywriter. So, yeah, there's still a dumb day job in the mix...but not for long.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of North Texas - BA, RTVF major, English minor, class of '03 Texas State University - MA, Mass Communication, class of '05