Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Your biggest opponent isn't the other guy, it's human nature". Bobby Knight

In her own words

I'm old school yet modern, polite but not a doormat, generous but not a martyr, confident, passionate (wildly) and have an exceptional family and circle of friends. Looking for a best pal and someone I can't wait to kiss the minute I see him. He is spontaneous, ambitious, intelligent, capable, passionate, confident, very sexy, funny, above all, is my hero/best friend/lover and in the words of Barry White "My first, my last, my everything". I'm looking for a compliment, not someone that is my opposite. While my criteria is selective, I am very open-minded about new experiences and love adventure. While I thrive on the intensity and stress of my work, and the larger part of my life with my children being equally demanding, I am easily able to stop on a dime and realize how sweet and delicious life really is and that it's affection and respect, love and playfulness of a partner that makes each day an adventure. My perfect match:A man who is taller than me, that has a healthy self confidence, appetite for travel and adventure! He is also fit, loves sports (play not just watch), loves a cold beer on a hot day and sitting on a patio with his feet up watching the grass grow . He should loves his work and adore children. STABLE, supportive, honest, a great communicator even when he dosn't say a word , yet modest and mostly, never afraid to laugh and show me a wicked smile when the mood is right! As long as I'm on a roll .he also is usually civilized, old fashioned, charming, bright, makes me cry from how sweet he is, how funny he is and that knows when to hold my hand when my mother is telling me my hair needs to be cut. He knows that the best way to end an exchange of difference of opinions is with a kiss and making me laugh. That at the end of the day and the beginning of each one, I am integral to his life and I feel it in his arms.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Roch,but love getting away often! Great eats: Max CH, Agatina's, Mr. Dom, James Brown Diner, 2V with a group, my kitchen is my fave. Love taking off to: NYC, BOS, MTL, TO, SF, ADK, VT, and adore the Cape/Nantucket/Vineyard. I heart Wegmans!

Favorite things

Laughing until you have tears, Van Morrison, juicy peaches, the Little Theatre, Lakers, Leafs, Pacific Coast Hwy, chicken french, mangos, Paris, Florence, fresh salsa, no lift lines, Saturday afternoon, apples, and a wink from Mr. Wonderful.

For fun

Love winter sports, love summer sports, love to watch, play and can hold a conversation for more than 5 minutes in most sports :-) Grew up in L.A., so, love movies, salsa, Beach Boys, and watching the sun go down driving PCH.

Last read

NYC Subway map, Barrons, recipe card from Wegman's cooking demo... I read constantly and by necessity, have to stay current regarding economics, politics, nationally, internationally, so...lately, it's really not very deep stuff. Sorry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Wall Street, yada yada yada
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Latina (Argentina)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral