Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dennybarr

34 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So let me tell you a bit about me, I am a fun...

In his own words

So let me tell you a bit about me, I am a fun energetic person who's always looking for the next adventure in life, I enjoy being outdoors and try out new things. I enjoyed snowboarding in the winter until I broke a rib,but I'll be back on the slopes next year,I also enjoy biking and hiking in the summer. watching movies is something i think everybody enjoys and I've been enjoying it since i was a kid. Oh..and I can't get enough of board games! I guess i have reached that point in life when i find it fun to put on a nice suit for a night of dinner and magic shows. I always try to enrich my mind so i try to go to art shows and read books but most of the books i read are funny or just weird.;) I've always lived my life with the philosophy helping out those in need and that you can't judge a book by its cover. If there is one thing my friends would tell you about me is that i am a funny, yet shy guy.Sadly my dating life has suffered a bit due to my career and so this is why I choose to give this site a chance and to see if i can meet some who share the same interest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

A dog will give you his love but a cat will make you earn its love

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places has to be the Boiling crab in Alhambra, Old town Pasadena, Old town Monrovia, San Diego, oh I can't forget Hawaii

Favorite things

I enjoy going to see a movie, dining out, reading a good book, hangout with friends. mountain biking, snowboarding, Exploring new types of foods because this is LA and there are so many hidden gems in this city and relaxing at Starbucks

For fun

Going to the movies and trying out new foods,And i'm thinking about learning how to surf.

Last read

Divine Misfortune such a hilarious book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Rep for Toyota
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college