Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 in Torrance, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I hope to find something special

In his own words

I guess I should start by saying how much compassion I have, not in some dreary cliche form, but honest and genuine compassion, for all things and people. I am one of the rare people who is always in a good mood, I love smiling and laughter, its a pure energy that reminds me of childhood. I am a very spiritual person, but I am non religious. I believe that the truth is always in the felt presence of immediate experience, and my spiritual techniques illuminate this concept. I am an art explorer with hands on attitude, I do some cinema/sound editing, I enjoy painting and sketching(though my technique needs serious work ;P)t . I am Different comparatively to my peers, due to the fact that, I was the person who was always into the weird things, like chemistry or philosophy and some other abstract topics. Laughter and Comedy are huge with me, I feel a good uncontrollable laugh attack is one of the greatest things that can happen to someone, I love to laugh and find humor in most situations. I am very into Fitness, I try to exercise at least 5 days a week. I am a gymnast, though I am not in gymnastics, I learned quite a bit of acrobatic tricks growing up, and actually got pretty Skilled in doing so, It gave me something to Take pictures or Shoot a video of so I can practice my love for editing Cinema/photography. I manage the warehouse at Freds Carpets Plus in Torrance CA. Please write me if you would like to know more :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 3 dogs that were all rescue cases. animals are big with me, generally speaking

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Lake havasu AZ, HB disc golf park.


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

I have one of the broadest range of music interests. least of which is country music, i just cant relate to alot of it. Metal, rap, underground, electro, house, dub, jazz, classic rock, punk, pop punk, experimental. anything pretty much

For fun

I am a very artistic person, and I greatly enjoy painting, many aspects of cinema (personal projects, or projects for friends etc.) I am a self taught gymnast and acrobat, I love to laugh! And am one of those few people who is always in a great mood

Last read

food of the gods, the archaic revival, the invisible landscape-terence mckenna



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Shamanism-specialists who are believed to contact spirits, such as "mediums", "witch doctors", "spiritual healers" or "prophets", by claiming that they undertake a particular technique not used by the others. And is the only experience based practice
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school