Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Black Swan or Truckyard?

In his own words

The ledge below me is sturdy I decided, I mean it’s made of rock so I assume I’m ok. I’m 600 feet off the ground sitting on a foot wide ledge eating a sandwich. The wind feels better now, earlier it was cutting but after the work to climb here it feels good to cool off. The valley bellow seems frozen in a moment, and for the first time in six weeks my world is totally silent. Yesterday I was in my office in Deep Ellum working on a last minute project for a client. I managed to sneak out to my favorite Tex-Mex place to read and enjoy the pulse of the city. I ran back to the office, sent out some final emails, said goodbye to my staff and partner, and snuck out the door. I live just around the corner in a loft that has been a challenge to make my own since moving from Fort Worth. I think about my family in Austin often and wonder about moving back but things are going pretty good here. Don was on his way to pick me up and I had rushed to pack everything pretty late last night, I spent a bit too much time after our volleyball game drinking beers by the fire pit but I knew I’d miss my friends with my long trip. We boarded the plane, joked about our week, chatted with passengers about being from Texas "No I don't own cows", got our rental car late in the day and made it to the mountain in the dark. After a morning of safety checks, lessons, the hardest hike I’ve done in my life, and 3 hours of rock climbing Im sitting on a ledge as high as Reunion Tower eating in total silence. Everything feels more real than ever before. The warmth from the sun, the feeling of the air, and the subtle sensation of my heartbeat as I look out across the valley. These are the rare moments I feel all of life is for, music from your favorite band you feel in your bones, laughter with friends, the nervousness and raw emotion of a first kiss, and to view the world differently if only for a minute.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Twilight Lounge, The Black Swan, Barcadia, Beauty Bar, Dallas Rocks...


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Tex Mex, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Old School Hip Hop, and secretly the Chive...

For fun

Rock Climbing, Drinks with friends, playing guitar, antique malls, the Arts District.

Last read

Michael Connelly Crime novels, Kurt Vonnegut, SuperFreakenomics...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a partner in a technology startup.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith to me is a personal thing, I haven't been to church in a long time but I do feel it in my own way..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral