Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
I'm not that guy. My week is quite hectic,...

In his own words

I'm not that guy. My week is quite hectic, "Bad ideas for the weekend". Some might question with little time why am I here? Well, I'm quite sure there's many having M-F just as crazy as mine. Those wanting the same as me, someone to call their own. A sense of humor and humility are very attractive. I'm looking for someone to share the smaller moments, ignite my mind, snicker with in the dark, help me resolve seemingly impossible conundrums and share the beauty of a night sky. In return, I'll make you laugh until your stomach hurts, challenge you on every level, and make you happy that I do. If I can't make you laugh, you are most certainly quite dead! Friends describe me as many things including genuine, witty, twisted, intuitive, smarty-pants, genius and insane (keeping in mind that these are my friends and supposedly they like me, or perhaps they are insane as well?). Down to earth and real, my highly developed sense of sarcasm is offset by wide eyed wonder to new and exciting, like a kid at Christmas. Always given more than I take. Don’t take in the wrong vein that I’m not going to try getting you naked when we first meet, or that I won’t be hitting on your sister or hot friend….I’m not looking for someone to sleep with. I seek someone worth waking up to. Most assuredly I’m picturing you in one of my shirts, look forward to remnants of your perfume on my pillow, and the queasiness in the stomach when apart too long. I'm not looking to get into a relationship just so I can say I'm in one.... life's way too short for that! If something were to develop, great, but in the meantime, I'm just looking for some company. Sharing day-to-day things with someone sometimes turns into something truly intangible and worthy. Take a chance, say hello. You’ll like what you find. Well, why aren't you writing me yet?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun


Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference