Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look for inspiration in the world

In his own words

Well, my friends would consider me to be incredibly dependable, funny, and easy to talk to. I've always considered myself to be competitive--I may or may not have been kind of disappointed in losing a charity kick-ball tournament... I plead the 5th. I grew up in Texas and am not a native Arizonian, but this state has really grown on me over the last year and a half. I definitely enjoy traveling as much as I can. I recently have been to Haiti for volunteering, Taiwan to see my family, and spent New Years in Vail with a lot of good old friends and new ones as well. Some of my favorite spots I've been to include Greece, Italy, and Taiwan. I was very lucky and ecstatic about my semester abroad during college, I guess that's when my passion for traveling really started to grow. I'd say that my favorite part about traveling is the food followed very closely by talking to locals (I've been known to talk to random strangers, even though we were all clearly taught not to in elementary school--I'm kind of a rebel like that). My passion and one thing I can't live without is definitely music. I know it's cliche and everyone always says they love music, but I was raised by it. I played the violin since I could remember before it became a chore to practice everyday. I thought I was totally a cool kid by teaching myself how to play the guitar, and I even started learning how to record and produce music. I'm no Beethoven, but I can dabble and enjoy the local jam bands all the way to large music festivals like Austin City Limits. I am typically pretty busy with work during the week, but I usually am up for relaxing or going out on the weekends. I consider myself very lucky to have a great job right out of college, especially during the hard times in the economy during 2008-2009. I've worked my way through the company and can pridefully say I've learned a lot in the last 4 years of working.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I whole-heartedly believe dogs are a man's best friend, and I used to have a black and white french bulldog named Squishee. Personally I'm just not a big fan of cats even though I grew up with one...and I'm slightly allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places around town include OHSO, Crescent Ballroom, Maya, Draw 10 (divey sports bar), Sedona, and Flagstaff. Outside of AZ: San Diego, SF, Austin, Vegas, Greece, Italy, and NYC


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Lately, I've been really into snowboarding, since it's winter and all... I love going golfing, seeing live music, and impromptu trips.

For fun

I enjoy random outings such as going to the gun range, hiking, playing golf, traveling, visiting museums, working out, going on random drives. I love spontaneity and creativity

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. It was a very interesting read. I enjoy nerdy non-fictions, but I'm not a big hobby reader... Growing up I would rather go out and play than read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I read real good