Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
We are what we love...

In her own words

I am a 25 year old trauma ICU nurse who lives in downtown Lexington. I absolutely love my job, even though it is rather stressful- I suppose I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie ;) I plan on either getting into travel nursing or starting my PhD in the next few years but for now I'm really enjoying living in Lex and NOT being in school! I LOVE to cook, hang with friends, go out downtown, take weekend trip with 'the girls', and spoil my dog haha. I also love music, collect vinyl records (mostly 60's and 70's rock), and read a good deal. My two favorite hobbies are gardening and hiking, I love to be outdoors... now if there was only a way to eradicate mosquitoes. I am looking for a guy who has his life pulled together. I want to be a guys best friend and lover- not their mother. I want to find a guy who is equally as passionate, caring, smart, and driven as I am to experience the thrills of life with. I have been told by my friends that I should come with a warning label so here it is: I'm a little wild, non-religious and yet spiritual, have difficultly dealing with close-minded people, am terrified of velociraptors and conservative christians, tell gross stories from work quite often, and am fiercely independent~ if any of those things may bother you or you feel the need to message in in ebonics- please refrain from contacting me~ lol :)))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pit bull mix named Darcie, she is the sweetest dog you'll ever meet, I'm working on training her to become a therapy dog for the hospital.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, hiking, white water rafting, and kayaking. I enjoy partying and am often the life of the party but also have a pensive side and enjoy me-time reading a book in a local coffee shop or perusing art galleries- sound pretentious enough?


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love anything pomegranate, carrot cake, and Chinese food. I love to cook and am pretty darn good at it! I also love to paint and sew. I enjoy music and listen to just about everything. My favorite days are days when it thunderstorms.

For fun

I love traveling around the country, tailgating for UK football, going to concerts, taking my dog to the dogpark, partying with friends, taking weekend trips with friends, going to the beach, playing super mario. haha

Last read

The last few books I've read are: Secret Wonder, Utopia, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Crank, and 1984. I'm a big book reader! I would be fine if I didn't have cable but could never survive without my collection of movies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Trauma ICU Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religion is the opium of the people...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree