Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous, energetic, hard worker looking for the same!

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing and energetic person. There is always a smile on my face and I get along with pretty much anyone. I try to be outdoors whenever I can and rarely waste time being lazy. I grew up north in Ohio and moved here for work yrs ago. I have come to love FL life, and the beautiful beaches but nothing beats a campfire, a nice adult beverage, and bass fishing! I'm much more at ease hiking around on trails, watching the sky at night, or relaxing at the beach. Adventures and challenges are key to life and I'm always up for trying new things. Other then spending time outside, I work 2 jobs, volunteer with a few differ. organizations, hit the gym, run, and of course cause some trouble out dancing with the girls. However, I also like (and need) my independent time to read and unwind at home. Despite my playfulness, I'm responsible and smart and need someone who also shares these qualities. I care deeply for my family and close friends and my heart goes into everything I do. I'm very much a giver and find happiness helping others.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Ok, just to clarify, I am not a freak with 34 cats and dogs with hand knitted sweaters and booty socks on. I have one of each and they are both pretty much the most chill pets ever. I'm a big animal person. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I dabble into all music: rap, country, oldies, alternative. I'm just as random in regards to movies. I can quote movies like it is my job to most great ones -Billy Madison, Tommy Boy, The Sandlot, Super Troopers, Grandma's Boy...etc

For fun

...basically all my interests I said above.

Last read

Yikes, I love a good tear jerker from Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult,and Nora Roberts. 50 Shades of Gray, now not exactly a tear jerker, but GREAT series to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I waitress on the side and coach cross country as well. I am a busy girl.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral