Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is so much brighter when we focus on what truely matters

In her own words

Ok giving this website a shot and please if you don't fit what I am looking for don't bother. I can make some exceptions but below age 26 I won't even look at your profile. I am being straight forward and honest. Also don't stalk me by viewing my profile everyday and not send me an e-mail or wink. It's honestly creepy and will end up blocking you. About me: Born and raised in the beautiful city of Houston. I do love traveling and it is a big part of my life. Someday I would like to share it with someone and have great memories. I am an easy and out going person. Not affraid to try new things, like the saying "You only live once". If you ask me to go answer would be yes. I love enjoying a good time and with that you wouldn't need to worry about falling asleep on me. I am flexible to working my schedule and put my time for the right person. Love to smile, laugh, and most of all talk. I don't want to say to much about myself but if you're interested e-mail me and we will see where it goes. Very important what I am looking for besides the options Match gives me. Fun- We all love laughing and smiling. At the end of the day that's what you consider great times. Who wants to hear the crickets in the background? Not me. Family oriented- I love spending my time with my family but not 24/7. I would like the same for a man. Family is VERY important to me. Adventurous- If you haven't done it, don't be afraid too. Most scariest thing I have done was zip line in the mountains of Ecuador but after a couple of lines my fear was gone. You won't know if you like it until you try it. Thank you for reading my profile and hope to hear from you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am animal friendly and love my pets like they are my own kiddos. I have a dachshund mix, 2 cats (not a crazy cat lady), and a male betta fish.

Favorite things

Love listening to music and dancing of course. I don't have to much time to sit and watch TV but if I do I dvr it. My favorite shows that I can't miss is The Walking Dead (unfortunately season 3 is over) and The Client List.

For fun

I like going to the museum, movies, parks and shopping of course. I also like to have a red box night with a glass of wine. Every Saturday mornings I have fitness boot camp and I do look forward to a hardcore workout.

Last read

I like reading "trash magazines" but a good book in my KindleFire like romance and suspense keeps me entertain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Administrative Assistant for a home health company. Currently with the company for 3 years and love working for the medical field.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral