Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know how to cook & shoot...I'm kind of a keeper.

In her own words

I'm a southern girl. I work full time and I'm also a Junior at KSU. I love to cook, hang out at the lake, play with my dog, and shoot guns. My family and close friends are very important in my life. I absolutely love to laugh (who doesn't?), so that's an easy way to get on my good list. I'm looking for a serious relationship. If you're just wanting a hook up, I'm not the one you want. I'm definitely into manly men, so don't come at me if you're one of those "metro sexual" guys. I know I'm putting a lot here, but only because I don't want you to waste your time or mine. Signs that I'm not the woman for you: -If most of your pictures consist of lame self mirror pictures of your abs...I'm not trying to date your abs. -If most of your pictures are of your supped up rice burner...I'm also not into dating cars. -If you created this profile while taking a break between your Call of Duty games. -If you don't like dogs or animals in general. -If you can't carry on a decent conversation. If your answers consist of mostly "yeah", "lol", "that's cool" etc, I will just quit responding to you. -If most of your pictures consist of you partying or have a flat billed hat on or sagging immature and unnatractive. There's only so many drunk pictures I'll look at before I come to the conclusion that you party too much. -If you smoke or do any type of drugs (alcohol in moderation is fine). -If you don't like guns, or are intimidated by a woman that carries. Mine is somewhere on my body or within my reach at all times. Keep that in mind! -If you have tattoos on your neck, or have gaudy tattoos of naked women somewhere on your body (I like tattoos, just not ones that look like you got them in prison, which leads me to my next criteria..). -If you have a criminal record. -If you're race is something other than White. Sorry, I just don't date outside my race. -If you have any facial piercings. -If you have long hair..can't stand when men have hair that could be mistaken for a woman's. Message me if I've peaked your interest. If not, best of luck to you on here anyway!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I spent 6 weeks in Europe during May-June 2013 while visiting and staying with family. I traveled throughout Germany, France, and England and the sights were amazing!


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Love country music! Favorite shows include Duck Dynasty, Justified, NCIS and Hawaii Five-0.

For fun

I love being at the lake. My family has a cabin on Lake Weiss and it's a great place to get away and have fun with family and friends!

Last read

Honestly?? old recipe book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Recruiter/Sourcing Specialist and student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not too much longer until I have my BS in Sociology with a concentration in Criminology.