Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mullica Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I am a girl from New Jersey who loves her friends and family. I love to travel, shop, and go out to eat, in my spare time, just as much as I love to stay in and watch a movie, TV or even read a book. I am always willing to help a friend. I love to smile and surround my self with people who make me laugh. My family and friends are important to me, so that should be important to the person I am dating as well. Most people I know would probably describe me as a little shy, a sweetheart, hardworking, honest and cute. Everyone tells me I look much younger than I really am. I often get mistaken for a teenager and I am told I will love looking so young the older I get...we will see, haha. My ideal match would be someone who is hardworking, has a sense of humor, can make me smile, opposite of me in someways, and who will make me feel special. I came on Match in hopes of finding that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone that gets along well with my family and friends since I spend a lot of time with them. So, if you are interested and want to know more about me, send me a wink or an email :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel to are Florida (Disney World) and Hawaii. Most of the time you will find me in either South Jersey or Delaware hanging with friends.


York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

My favorite foods- spagetti, salad, steak, popcorn, and of course chocolate! My favorite TV shows- Revenge, NCIS, Once Upon a Time, and The Big Bang Theory, to name a few. I love to listen to all kinds of music but my favorite is country.

For fun

I love going to the beach, shopping, watching TV, and reading. I enjoy supporting the philly sports teams and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

I am always reading something so its hard to list my last read but I do like to read for leisure. Usually you will find me with a romance book of some sort.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Customer Service Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree