Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an easy going drama free guy. Looking for someone special to hang out with and enjoy life. I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts. I love playing sports and going to movies. This is hard for me, as I don't normally write about myself. I have not done this before. I would describe myself as honest, loyal, fun, funny, and very easy going. I'm usually up for doing anything once. I'm very close to my family. I consider my father my best friend and I do many activities with him. I'm also very close with my mom and my sister. I have a beautiful niece whom is extremly intelligent and loads of fun. I have six of the best friends in the world; that I have known since we were in 7th grade. I like dining out and cooking at home. I don't eat gluten and I usually don't eat any dairy. This means that I never have fast food except for Chipotle(which never disappoints). I really enjoy attending Rockies games and Nugget games. I would love to see more concerts this year. I'm already got my Fleetwood Mac tickets for this summer and also would like to catch some concerts at Red Rocks as well. I love watching sports and I'm a huge fan of the local teams. Hoping Nuggets can make a run as well. Rockies: beer and sunshine; enough said. I enjoy playing all sports. I'm not very good at golf, but I enjoy it. At one time I used to ski often, but these days I only get up 3-4 times in a year. If the snow gets better then maybe more. I was born in Denver and have lived most of my life here, except when I was young and I lived in Illinois and Indiana. If you made it this far without falling asleep pat yourself on the back, well thanks for listening. Sean

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs. I can't have one right now as my place is to small and it would not be fair to the dog. When I buy a house I will likely get one again. Always been partial to Goldens and Shepherds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, Pepsi Center, Red Rocks, Winter Park, Wash Park, City Park


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Love movies. Godfather, Forest Gump, Hangover, Love Actually, are just a few of my favorites. Music: I'm open to all music, but I usually listen to classic rock(Beatles, Pink Floyd, Dave, Elvis, Billy Joel, Bob,Talking Heads,Dead,and many more)

For fun

Movies, Sports, Concerts, Baseball games, Relaxing, Park, Dinning. I'm usually willing to do anything.

Last read

In sunlight and in shadow by Mark Helprin. Just started Fall of Giants by Ken Follett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic school growing up, but I don't go to church anymore. I do still pray daily to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to CSU for 4 years, but quit prior to getting my degree.