Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as you"ll live forever, live as you"ll die today"...

In his own words

Hello thanks for stopping by..First time ever on a dating site, (Question what to write when you have a captive audience?)...Well here it goes. Little about me I'm affectionate, intelligent, patient, open minded and stable. I don't have a complex personality and try to keep life in perspective as a whole. Like you I have different sides to my personality, I'm what you can say easy going, yet driven, a man with ambition which is accompanied with a passion for life. The other side is a man who is spontaneous, caring and compassionate, family and friends are my foundation for a stable life style. Traveling weather its local, around the states or Internationally is my passion, I love going to different countries and seeing other cultures and cuisines. Cruises are one of my favorite ways to see the world. I'm what you would call a entertainment junkie I love everything from Movies, Theater, Concerts, Most sporting events except for Boxing (my thoughts on that is it's FIXED). Even though my life moves swifter than others, unwinding at home with a good book or something on the DVR is a great way to end the day, or just maybe sharing some personal time with someone, by a warm fire, good music, wine, great conversation, and an exceptional home cooked meal. There's a lot more to me however its not my intention to be writing a book just a prelude which you may want to learn more of. Dating is easy finding the right person is the hard thing. P.S If you haven't had your fill of the party and bar scene and drama is another form of entertainment for you, just go to your next match....Because I am defiantly not your guy...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In La everything going out to places is pretty much a hot spot....

Favorite things

laker games,langers deli, Movies, choc brownies,Traveling, Spending time with friends and family,listening to musiic

For fun

Out with friends, dinner, movies, theater,bowling, biking, working out, the beach, wine tasting,BBQ, reading, comedy, cooking

Last read

The screat of the Nagas ( the Shiva triogly)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'll tell you later what I do for a career
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of East Indian decent but from a very cool tropical Island "where you've probably tried/tasted something from my Island before" (hmmm)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college