Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Where will this road lead?

In his own words

I am a hard working guy who likes to play even harder. I like being spontaneous, outdoors, good movies, great food, cooking, good music, beachin it, live bands, drinks with friends or family or both, stand up comedy, watersports and just about anything that stimulates me. I am pretty career orientated at this stage in my life, so most of my concentration at the moment is towards my job. Don't let that fool you though, I always reserve myself some playtime. Just trying to get my feet planted for my future before I embark on what I think will be some of my greatest adventures. That is all I will say about myself for now. Guess you'll have to get to know me to hear and see the full story for yourself. What's important to me in my date is a sense of humor, great smile, understanding, intelligent, strong willed and opinionated, wholesome and most importantly HONEST. I am new to this whole online dating thing so I am not really sure what to expect. What I do know is that the chances of meeting someone special at a bar or a club, or even out in about in this neck of the woods are slim to none. This is a path not yet traveled by myself to try and find someone special. I wonder where it will lead?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy dining out....especially to some good italian food. I also like to experiment with new places now and again. I havn't lived out here for too long so I have not had a chance to establish a list of my favorite places.

Favorite things

I enjoy......funny movies, italian food, swimming, random adventures, being around friends or good company, live music and cooking.

For fun

I like hanging out at the beach, attempting to surf now and again. I like going out for drinks with friends to unwind. I like to cook and go out for a bite.

Last read

The Onion.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Construction Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Live like there is no tommorrow whenever possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Most of my education didn't come from the school's I went to, but the experience from doing it myself and absorbing the knowledge from the people who do it with me.