Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles of Addison, TX


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
laid back girl looking for a meeting of the minds.

In her own words

I'm a laid-back person who is comfortable in her own skin. I have a pretty wicked sense of humor and love laughing and making others laugh. I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy being with and look forward to just hanging out with. I truly believe that a healthy relationship consists of two complete individuals, not two individuals looking to complete each other. I am a single mom, so the person that I am with must love and appreciate children as well. It's hard to say what it is exactly that I'm looking for, because there maybe someone out there with qualities that I never even knew I wanted until I met them. I do know that some of the qualities that are most important to me are trust, communication, passion, humor, and most of all fun. I'm looking forward to seeing what the future holds.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and must make an annual pilgrimage to the beach. I love to be around water. I tend to go to Mexico a couple times a year. In town, I like the smaller coffee shop vibe as opposed to the loud, smoky bar scene.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love acoustic music. I enjoy discovering and supporting artists that aren't quite mainstream. I'm a pretty laid-back person, so casual restuarants are usually best for me. I love the movies and will pretty much be open to seeing anything.

For fun

I can have fun doing anything. It's not as important what you are doing as it is who you are with. I love listening to live music. However, I tend to enjoy the smaller venues best. I love movies, softball, and laughing with friends.

Last read

The Divergent trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker. Woo hoo. No headcases need apply.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
How much space do you need to describe caucasian?
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be a very spiritual person. This is different than being religious. I see my religion as part of my heritage and where I come from.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Texas at Austin and went on to get my Master's degree in social work from the University of TX at Arlington. I love Austin and try to get back there a few times a year.