Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DenSFChi

33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After moving back and forth between Denver,...

In his own words

After moving back and forth between Denver, San Francisco and Chicago for the last 8 years, I have made it a point to return to the one place that felt most like 'home', Colorado...Just so happens I am also from here - Makes me wonder why I ever left in the first place! Either way, I'm thankful for where I have been and more than excited to be back home. I'll start by being honest, love or hate, you ladies can be fairly difficult to figure out at times - But one thing I do know is that you like lists, so here is mine: If this list bores you, it won't hurt my feelings if you decide to move on (not like I would ever know either way!) I'm adaptable honest transparent upfront easy-going modest don't hold grudges enjoy anything that has to do with design, the outdoors, and urban space relish quietness whiskey coke sunshine All in all, I’m honest, confident to a point, brave enough to say that I’m not perfect, willing to step out of my box for someone and try something new, curious and hopeful for the future, and on the edge as to if this site actually works. You are hopefully: beautiful, kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, wonderful, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, quirky...Seems like a lot, but all I ever ask is for someone to be direct, to be authentic, be present, and to be truthfully assertive with their feelings. If any of this speaks to you in any way, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunny days in San Francisco, Anywhere in Colorado, the Mountains, the Ocean...This list could also go on for days.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Snow days, Hitting a bunch of green lights in a row, The other side of the pillow, Old people acting like little kids, Pinky swears, Sleeping in....the little things in life

For fun

Urban hikes, Mountain hikes, Exploring. Reconnecting with old friends, a good mixed drink, doing something that makes you sweat. Live sports, live shows, people watching. This could go on for days.

Last read

The last book I read was "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell, an intersting take on the power of thinking without thinking...Basically a psychology piece on how people come to snap judgements. Pretty interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Landscape Architect - Spent the last 10 years working on the design and master planning of resorts, public parks/ open space, and high-end estate residential projects.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral