Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DenJ91

34 year old man | Aldan, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 35 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a local actor/filmmaker/writer. Eat,...

In his own words

I'm a local actor/filmmaker/writer. Eat, sleep, dream it. When I'm not involved in something for myself, I'm reading film books, actor bio's, watching movies, studying plays, and writing my own scripts. So I just signed up again and will have this until July. Let's talk. Personally I'd rather someone just get ahold of me and ask anything than to put it all out here to see. Keeps it more open for conversation. As for who I'm looking for...well that's a loaded question. I think when you know, you just know. I keep my eyes open. I am attracted to talent. I'm in the arts, so acting, plus musical talent, dancing, singing, playing sports. Doesn't matter but girls who can offer multiple talents is exciting to me. It's sexy. One thing I will say is that I always have and always will be somewhat a hopeless romantic. Can't help it. A little more about me though. Play lots of sports. Hockey, soccer, tennis are my top 3. Try to play guitar and drums, taught myself but haven't kept up as much as I'd have liked too. Love to go fishing. Do a boat house trip every summer with friends.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars are getting old but whatever, still fun to hang out. I'm more of a chill kinda guy. As for traveling, I've been all over Europe especially Denmark and Italy, finally got to Iceland

Favorite things

I love watching hockey, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld. I'm really into music. I can listen to any music as long as it's good music. Favorite Movie is NL Vacation w/ Chevy Chase when they go to Walley World. haha.

For fun

Hang out with friends. (duh). I love music so I go to alot of shows in the philly area. Travel all over the world, play sports (mainly hockey), soccer, tennis etc. relax, play games. I love movies. I play the guitar (try to), as well as the drums.

Last read

Sanford Meisner on Acting, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Al Pacino in Conversation. Karl Madden "Where Do I Start". Been reading a lot lately. Our acting teacher always reminds us that reading is gymnastic for the imagination.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Full time actor, most intriguing thing I've ever done and I hope to continue for a long long time doing this and being very successful someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Danish and Italian. Love to travel, love to know about family history.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference