Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best of times is now

In his own words

I believe life is nothing without good fun and finding laughter in all situations. I am a passionate individual who would do almost anything to help others further themselves, as well as do the same for myself. I have such a phenomenal family, who support me in all of my endeavors. I hold a close relationship with both my parents and my older sister. They are extremely fun, loving and will always provide a good smile and laugh. Put me around my friends and family and there will never be a dull or boring moment. I am very social and spontaneous and like to seek out new adventures/activities, enjoy exploring new places and taking on challenges. I am passionate about the outdoors, mountains, traveling, architecture and my career in Biomedical Engineering. I enjoy all the moments life has to offer, whether it is laughing and being rambunctious, a random happening, having a good conversation or going on a crazy adventure. Manners are huge in my book, a little goes a long way. I appreciate the small things that have been forgotten such as saying please and thank you, yes ma'am or yes sir, holding the door for a woman or helping a stranger...All the respects a man should harbor. I am looking to find someone who doesn't take life too seriously but has a good head on her shoulders, has ambitions and is driven. I would love to find a woman who can have a great time no matter what we are doing, has a positive upbeat attitude and most of all loves to laugh(I tell really horrible jokes and sarcasm is my second language). If you enjoy to travel, take day or weekend trips, like to get outdoors/be spontaneous, we will get along perfect. I like a woman who cherishes the times of relaxation, just staying in for a home cooked meal and classic couch time or going to a local pub to enjoy good food and a nice cold pint of lager. Bonus points if you golf and snowboard or are willing to learn...And do both in the same day! So lets share a laugh and a smile! -Brian C.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Eventually, I would like to own an Australian Shepherd or a Short haired German pointer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks: Wash Park and Commons park in Denver and concerts at Red Rocks. Great Establishments: Forest Room Five, My brothers bar and the Green Russell. Favorite places to travel to: Salzberg, Austria, Berchtesgaden,Germany and family in London


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Garbage Plates...It's an Upstate NY food. Anything Mango. Powder days. A good stretch! Peaceful days on the golf course... Classic tourist poses and thumbs up in photos

For fun

Nuggets, Rockies, Avalanche and Mammoth games. Snowboarding and or just relaxing in the mountains. White water rafting/kayaking. Golfing. Going on weekend day trips. Relaxing in a park or at a cafe and enjoying new foods, wines and beers. I spy.

Last read

Articles about Architecture....I tend to doze off fairly quick when reading a book....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Biomedical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-Bachelors Degree in Environmental Design - Architecture/ Design Studies -Associates Degree in architectural drafting