Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Monroe Township, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Jamesburg, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short not to live it to its fullest.

In his own words

I'm not very good at writing about myself so following is a brief overview of the things I would want somebody to know about me. Fun and chill with a passion for life. Friendly and outgoing. I plan for tomorrow but live for today. I work to live, not live to work. I feel that family and friends are the cornerstones of a full life. I have been successsful in my career through hard work and treating others as I would like to be treated. I love to travel, I've spent a lot of time in Europe and am looking forward to getting to Asia and especially Russia, dying to get to St. Petersburg. Dining out. I like trying and learning new things. Love movies, classic, current, indie, you name it, and anything the Cohen brothers have done. I have two great boys who are the loves of my life. I am looking for a fun loving person to share good times with. If the above peeks your interest I would love to hear from you and tell you more about myself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camden Town in London, Switzerland - Lausanne & Alps, Germany - especially snowboarding in Garmisch, Paris, Tuscany, Amsterdam, Aruba, Muesam of Natural History, Central Park, Old City in Philly, Stone Harbor, NJ, New Hope, PA, any beach or mountain


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Cuddling with my boys on the couch watching a movie, nights in the city, reading, mountain biking, camping, fishing, snowboarding, movies, food all kinds, especially Middle Eastern, traveling, history, getting lost and finding something great.

For fun

Love the outdoors, movies, fishing, kicking back with a book, travel, and learning new things.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises, Hemingway and just finished Plague Ship, Clive Cussler. Currently reading Fahrenheit 451, Ray Bradbury



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Administration with a concentration in Finance