Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I have seen further than most men it is because I have stood on the shoulders of giants

In his own words

I've heard the hardest thing to do is write a brief summary about yourself. I mean try condensing your entire life up until now in a short readable profile. So here goes nothing, they say a man is measured by were he stands in moments of challenge and controversy. Certain events in my life have made me question my actions, though I know I am not perfect and have flaws, I do realize that I am a good man with a great heart. My name is Jonathan and welcome to my profile. I'm a hands on kind of guy, I love building things, I mostly enjoy working with wood, I taught myself how to weld last year and have been having a blast making work benches and tables for the technicians. I value my family and make the effort to spend as much time with them possible. My grandma and I are really close, I try and drive down to Miami often to see her and get my fix of good o'l home cooking. I live on my own so anything home made I'm a sucker for. I boxed as an amature for six years, I enjoy remaining active and attend the gym five times a week. I would prefer my partner be active as well. My ideal woman is as humble as me, and enjoys the simple things in life coupled with a pure loving heart and you are my perfect woman. Looks can be deceiving I'll take all these traits vs a pretty woman anyday. Well that pretty much sums me up, if there is anything else you would like to know just ask. Have a nice day -Jonathan

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I own no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym, my apartment


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like boxing, and I enjoy watching the classic fights, like Rocky Marciano, Joe Walcot, Jack Dempsy; and some of the new as well not a fan of the lighter divsions I think Maywheather is a clown. Mike Tyson is my all time favorite fighter

For fun

I workout 5 times a week and my job is very physical; on my weekends I enjoy driving down to Miami and spending time with my grandma (nothing like a home cooked meal).

Last read

"The ten faces of innovation" Im not a big fan of books, I mostly read internet fourms anything that can teach me new things. I'd say 60% of everything I know was self taught through books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in for an FAA approved repair station. My main job is coordinating, and production. I'm also the head of maintenance (its a one man dept LOL) I am constantly fixing, building, and repairing things that go bad in the shop.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral