Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying my best to live life to the fullest.

In her own words

Hmm... where do I begin? I am all for low key places. Give me a low key bar and I am totally set but every so often I just want to dance until my legs are aching and I no longer have a voice from singing at the top of my lungs the whole night. I love traveling. I've been traveling my whole life and if I don't get on a plane at least once a year it just doesn't seem right. My goal every year is to go somewhere new. I'm funny, well more so corny than funny but my students seem to find me hilarious, so I'll take it. My family and friends mean the world to me and don't know where I would be without them. A few years ago my sister and I started baking. We considered it a hobby until our friends wanted to place orders and ta-da we now have a baking business on the side. Anyway, I'm going to try to keep it short and sweet. I want to meet a guy who is confident and definitely not phony. If you can make me laugh you are totally set. I'm a sucker for guys with great sense of humors. Someone who is down to go out but also comfortable staying home. Definitely looking for someone to travel the world with.(I have two months off in the summer) I need a taste tester, whether it's for a new baking recipe or dinner on a Saturday night. So there you have it. If you're interested send a message and hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Greece is my all time favorite spot and go every summer. Seattle is my 2nd favorite spot and I've left a part of my heart there. I can spend countless hours at the Metropolitan Museum of Art which combines my passion for art and history.

Favorite things

I love 80s music (the good and the bad), musicals and movies. I LOVE coffee! If I don't have coffee I am not a happy camper. I love to bake! It is very therapeutic and now has even become a side business.

For fun

I can have fun anywhere I am as long as I'm with the right people. I am up for trying new things but I am also down to just hang out.

Last read

Last book I read was Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. I've tried to read the original version but the zombies make it so much better. Now I have finally started reading Game of Thrones. I hate not knowing whats going to happen on the show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree