Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A strong man control others, A wise man controls himself

In his own words

I'm a laid back kind of guy that loves family. Love to hang out with my loved ones and people that I trust. I'm an ex college baseball player, a very hardworking guy that is responsible to himself and others. I take pride in having a huge heart and being generous. I'm learning to play the guitar so I could use some pointers. This online dating thing is a new challenge for me but I'm taking on a positive outlook. I love to pamper and cook for the woman in my life so I love woman that appreciate the little things. I would like to meet a warm hearted, fun, open minded and down too earth woman that loves to laugh. I come from a close knit family so it's important that you are family oriented. I love deep conversations so having versatility and intelligence is a very good quality to have. I also love woman that are secure and confident who just enjoys life without the dramatics. If you have faith in God then place your fears in his hands and move forward. That is what I call exercising faith. If you believe you must have it, display it. Anyway my philosphy is " Love with all that you have, Live your life to the fullest, don't limit yourself and Laugh as much as possible" Delvin

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I would like to get a dog, preferably an English Bulldog or a Lab. I like Dogs period so whichever dog grabs my heart I'm taking home with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love music, particularly jazz. Any place that has great music and a classy atmosphere. Plays, Art Museums, Aquariums any place I can gain knowledge is a good place for me.


Wiley College, Marshall, TX

Favorite things

Walking by the lake and planning my life. I love deep conversation, I'm a passionate person so I love interacting with people who have something to say that is meaningful and constructive. Spending time with my parents is special to me as well.

For fun

I love to cook, play pool, work out, watch movies and listen to live Jazz. I'm actually learning to play guitar and learning the chords now. I'm here to meet quality, smart, fun and ambitious minded woman for friendship and or Love.

Last read

" The Art of Happiness" By Dalai Lama. Very inspiring and informative. This book teaches you patience and consideration of others as well as how to balance everyday battles with grace and integrity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Operations for a Dallas area company....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love a woman with an open mind, humble spirit and can have fun in any environment. I love to laugh and act silly at times but I take life very serious and understand that you have to treat people the way you want to be treated.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a true believer in God and Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration / Additional studies in Psychology and Sociology / Behavioral Science