Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Deluca_24

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles of Oswego, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I use to live in the burbs but I just...

In his own words

Hello, I use to live in the burbs but I just moved into the city in June. I have worked in the loop since 2013 in accounting but I am glad my commute is a lot better now that I am living in the city. I enjoy going to the movies, working out and exploring the city. I grew up in a small town in Northwest Illinois. I am a very ambitious, determined, and down earth guy looking for a relationship. I am Irish and I use to bartend at a Irish Pub in college. I like to go out but also don't mind staying in and watching a good movie. I grew up boating and fishing when I was a kid so I really enjoy being by the lake or ocean. I want to go paddle boarding and kayaking sometime this summer! I also grew up with dogs and I really want to get a boxer dog sometime soon! I enjoy cooking and grilling out but I also want to explore all the different types of restaurants this city offers. One restaurant that I really liked so far is Japonais by Moritmo!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Roof top bars of the Chicago skyline is always awesome! Anywhere by the ocean or lake is fun. I have been to LA but have still never been to Vegas!

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows : Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office. Favorite Movies: Forest Gump, Crash, any Tom Hanks movie, Favorite Food: Homemade Mashed Potatoes. Bulls & Bears fan. Becoming a Blackhawks fan!

For fun

I really want to go to concerts this summer/fall or go see bands at local pubs. Any roof top bars are great. I enjoy going on road trips and traveling. I also enjoy going to see new movies. I saw Jurassic World and that it was good but not great.

Last read

People Magazine, Chicago Sun Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My major in college was Finance.