Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for change.

In her own words

I am loking for someone who is fun loving, someone that would love to see and do different things. I love men that have a sense of humor, caring, and are adventureous. I want someone who is goal oriented and focused. I was raised in a miliary family; therefore, I was born in Okinowa, Japan and lived in Texas, Alaska and then grew up in Carriere, Mississippi. I was raised in a very small town, but as able to experience new and exciting things through family outings. After graduating high school, I attended the University of South Alabama and received a degree in Psychology. Once I graduated, I realized that my passion was baking. I then attended The Culinary Institute of America and received a degree in Baking and Pastry Arts. I moved to Houston and have loved it since. I enjoy working out and participating in various activities. I practice yoga and other fun and different work out actvities. I also love doing various community activities. I watch shows and attend activities at the Miller Outdoor Theater, Discovery Green, City Centre, etc. I also attend other various free events within the city. I love being social and enjoying what the city has to offer. I would love to find someone who enjoys the same thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York and lived there for two years. I also enjoy Arizona and Florida. I love food, wine, and desserts.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Greys Anatomy, House Wives of everything, The Middle, CSI, Revenge. I also love food and trying new places.

For fun

I like Sorrel, Max's Wine Dive Bar, J Blacks, St. Genevieve, Ruggles Green, Kona Grill, Up Restaurant. These are just a few of the places I love visiting regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Social Worker with Cal Farley's Family Resource Center and have been working for the company for only for 5 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I would like to find someone who is spiritual and practicing a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Bachelor in Psychology and an Associates in Baking and Pastry Arts.