Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
We're Up All Night Till the Sun

In his own words

Heylos my name is Christopher my friends through out my life call me Topher for short. I'm a fun guy trying to meet someone to spend time with. Getting older and it would be nice to just meet that nice person in my life. Some of my friends told me to come on to this site, so I figure I would give it a try. I grew up in New York, went to college in North Jersey and somehow joined the Army after college (09'). Grad school was getting too expensive and they hooked me up with tuition payments. I studied Telecommunications in college and am a computer guy. One of my passions is working with computers as a career. I'm currently a Sergeant in the military and going to Officer Training this Fall. It seems not to be such a hot selling point I feel like these days being in the military but it's what I do. To me there's nothing like pushing my board down the streets of NY finding that good skate spot for the day. I'm a skater dude. I really enjoy skateboarding and producing music on my free time. I am a house music junkie and have been since 97'. If there's a venue that plays house, drinking some gin and listening to a good set could be the best night adventure. I am a big time runner as well, running consistent 6min miles is a passion. I enjoy outdoors activities as I love to Ski and Snowboard. Camping though is no longer fun to me as I read in so many profiles. Why live outdoors when you can live indoors? I consider myself a hard worker, I work IT during the week and have fun on the weekends. I consider myself a caring gentleman. It would be nice to meet someone who is willing to go out and have fun on the weekends with. Or just chill at home with. I also enjoy listening to people, so someone who wants to share their day with me, I would like that.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Hobbies: Skateboarding, Ableton (Music Production), Running, Skiing/Snowboarding Teams: NY Yankees and Giants. Movies: The Breakfast Club, Runaway Jury, Blow. TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Homeland, SVU, Boss Music: Daft Punk, 311, Surkin

Last read

Urbroken by Laura Hillenbrand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college