Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-58 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving

In her own words

To jump start my creative writing juices, I asked my nearest and dearest to describe me in a few words. They said, “You are smart, sincere, fun, great sense of humor, well traveled, easy to be with, responsible, great cook, pretty, warm, loyal and loving.” Can’t beat that for a testimonial. I grew up in Germany and have seen a lot of Europe. Moved to Florida at the age of 20. I love it here; my favorite places are downtown Old Naples, Mercato and Ft. Myers Beach. I am fvery outgoing, love the outdoors, the beach, the water, boating, snow skiing and a lot more. Enjoy going out to dinner and a movie/theater but also preparing dinner and spending a peaceful evening at home with a nice bottle of wine and conversation. And yes, I feel just as comfortable in an evening gown as in jeans and a t-shirt. Most of all, I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy life to the fullest even in the simplest way. I would like to meet a good man, plain and simple. All grown up, financially secure and know where he's going. He usually manages to see the positive side of things, can chat up anyone anywhere, is cute to me, feels successful with his hopes and dreams, has his own unique wit, is a good listener, and truly values kindness. He will introduce me to his favorite local hang-outs and things he loves, kick back and watch The Big Bang Theory with me after a long day at work, or might even consider a spontaneous trip to Key West or the islands. He loves to try new restaurants, believes that relationships are 50/50, treasures family, and is truly looking for his best friend and partner in crime.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Enjoy going to dinner and a movie/theater/ballet but also preparing dinner and spending a romantic evening at home.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, boating, snow skiing etc. etc. etc. Most of all, I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy life to the fullest even if it's in the simplest way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral