Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | La Porte, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-50 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, here I am:) What were your other two wishes?

In her own words

I am a creative, caring, unique person who smiles from the heart. I am an art teacher and a professional artist. I just finished two amazing murals this summer. I love my job because I get to teach kids how to draw and paint. Helping others inspires me. I love spending time outdoors. I'm a country girl. I grew up catching fireflies, chasing rabbits, and fishing with a cane pole. I think it made me a very versatile person. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out, but I'm definitely not afraid to get dirty either. I'm fun to be around and easy to talk to. I have a good sense of humor. I like to make people laugh. I can be pretty silly at times. I love funny movies and comedy clubs. I think my new favorite movie is 21Jumpstreet. I want to get to know more about you. Email me and let's see where this leads.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two guinea pigs and a hamster and three cats. I'm a softy when it comes to animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Austin! I enjoy traveling but haven't done any for a while. Locally I enjoy Art museums and exhibits. I love to listen to live music but in a smaller venue. I like live bands in pubs.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love children, helping people, art, drawing, painting, building, dancing, the woods, horses, music, live theater, interesting people

For fun

I enjoy creative projects. I love doing anything that involves art. I love to paint but my favorite media are metal and wood. I also love to take old furniture and make it into art.

Last read

I read the Bible any spare minute I have.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle school Art teacher. I'm not concerned about what a guy does for a living or how much money he makes. As long as they are happy doing what they are doing its fine with me. I'm very simple.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised to be a lady. That means be respectful, hospitable, and help others.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in studio art with an emphasis on metalworking.