Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*profile inactive*

In her own words

I enjoy a wide variety of things and try to keep and open mind and not limit myself. I notice people take themselves too seriously; it's ok to let loose and be silly sometimes, it's good for the soul. Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on! Having different tastes, styles, and hobbies is not a deal breaker but not being able to share a common sense of humor is. -"Under the big top world we all need the clowns to make us smile." I’m Compassionate, Grateful, and old fashioned (to a certain degree). I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit; I'm always looking for something fun and physically challenging to get involved in. I'm a pretty avid makes me feel better, but if I skip a few days, I don’t sweat it. I pride myself on being honest and treating others the way I would like to be treated; I respect those who respect me and forget those who forget me.Simple as that. I love movies, Stand up comedy (George Carlin, my all time favorite), animals, children, Bikram yoga and music (I do frequently burst out in song). And I'm NOT into fighting, sulking, cheating or drama...I mean, isn’t life a little to short for all that? As for the type of the man I’d like to meet, I am rather selective and open minded at the same time; I'm looking for someone who is confident, chivalrous with strong morals and character. I believe that you need to feel like a fulfilled individual before you can be a fulfilling partner. Life is can change in an instant, so let’s meet, maybe share some useless trivia, and get to know each other :-) If you'd like to know more, send me a message...I look forward to it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Isla Palma in Colombia was beautiful. I've also been to Israel (saw some amazing places & must go back), Mexico and some various locations in our good ol' U.S. But I'm hoping to add many more "hot spots" to my list; there is so much more to see!

Favorite things

Family, friends, animals, movies, beach, pool, shows, comedy,traveling, museums,philosophy. I love Halloween, I LOVE to cook and I Love Music(any genre)..."One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain." -Bob Marley

For fun

So many things!

Last read

last two: Integrative nutrition, animal-vegetable-miracle... I read a lot! to many to list :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference