Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 200 miles of San Pedro, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In his own words

You'll always see a smile on my face throughout the day. Generally a happy person (can't help it) and love being around those that are the same. Life's too short the day is too nice to always be frowning! :] I'm very determined in the things that i do, and never quit trying once i start. I'm a bit old fashioned in the area of dating and believe a bit in the old act of chivalry. I also believe to get respect you must show respect. Overall, pretty chill guy that just wants to enjoy the day and those around him. Photography is one of my side professions and something of a passion i've developed over the past few years. I guess it was an outlet for me while i was in school. I love to walk around different cites and take pictures and start conversations with random people. You never know who you'll meet! Great way to start friendships. Love to go out and see new things when there's time, or chill at home on the couch with a good movie to start off the weekend. If you'd like to know more just ask! All n' all, i'm a pretty simple and down to earth kinda guy that likes to go out of his way to make sure the people he's around are having a good time. Can be a goofy person but certainly serious when the time calls. Moderation in everything i say! :) Can't wait to talk to you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vietnam, Going to Peru Next month, want to vist Japan, Europe, and Africa next. Bahamas first though :)

Favorite things

Favorite mUsic has to be Neo-soUL. (Musiq soulchild/Dwele) But also love Hip-hop, alternative, Classical, easy-listening. The Office, House, Grey's Anatomy, and yes Desperate Housewives! And let's not forget Family Guy! :) Love suspenseful movies!

For fun

I really love photography, MOvies, Museums, ice skating, Art, Traveling, Reading, ... and always down for something new!

Last read

I find myself in a lot of Photography magazines a lot of the time, but i love suspenseful Dean Koontz books. Outliers, The New Jim Crow,The End of Illness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist at Kaiser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
B.S. Biology w/ an emphasis in Physiology, Minor in Chemistry, Doctorate in Pharmacy.