Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Delilah173

31 year old woman | Roslindale, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern belle looking for a gentleman.

In her own words

I'm a career woman who doesn't mind taking on the traditional female role. I looking for someone I can really connect with and develop something long lasting. I grew up in Georgia so I'm southern at heart. I'm an out going person who can sometimes come across as very shy in the beginning. I am completely open to having a relationship with someone of a different ethnicity. I've been described by my friends as a firecracker because I am a loyal friend who stands by those I love fiercely. I'm originally from a Caribbean island so I love the beach, great music, and having a great time. I moved to Boston for work. In relationships I'm very loyal, understanding, and I love with my whole heart. I feel like in relationships you should be each other's biggest fan. I love getting to know new people and experiencing new adventures. I enjoy reading , music, and hanging out with friends and family. One of the things I'm looking for in a partner is a man who wants to see and experience the world. I love traveling, so being with someone who shares that interest is a must. I have a stressful job so when I'm not at work, I like to relax and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm interested in a man who is ambitious and driven but also recognizes what's truly important in life. It's important to me to be with someone I feel is my best friend, so first and foremost whom ever I'm with must first be a great friend. I'm also looking for someone who will be open and honest with me. It's also important for a man to have a great relationship with his family because I'm very close to mine. Lastly I'm looking for a man who loves God above all else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Island food, my family and friends. I also love Muse, Coldplay, Jason Mraz, The Killers, just about all types of music from rap and hip hop to country music. I love reading, traveling, and having great conversation.

For fun

I love seeing a great movie, dining out, and enjoying quiet times with great company.

Last read

My least read was all of the Hunger Games Books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a doctor at one of the Boston area hospitals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Trinidad and Tobago and raised right outside of Atlanta, Ga .
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference