Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DelightfulGyrl

46 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's give them something to talk about

In her own words

Hello! You made it past the photos and now you want to learn more about me! Great ☺ I am a cultured, intelligent, independent, confident lady. I have a nice home, a great career and two grown children in college. I can camp in the woods; shoot a gun, sport a pair of blue jeans and T-shirt with my hair in a ponytail. In addition I can dine in a fine restaurant, all dressed in elegance and know which utensil to use while being be a great conversationalist. I grew up in the Midwest and come with midwestern values. I may be considered a girl-next-door type but you aren’t likely to find me just sitting around the house. When I’m not listening to NPR, rocking out to Killswitch Engage, knitting, spending time at the beach or losing myself in the pages of a good book, I am watching an action packed, thriller or comedy on the big screen. I just received my PDAI Certification and excited to explore more of the deep blue. There is nothing like loosing yourself in the wonders of the ocean. I am most passionate about the arts and enjoy all forms of artistic expression be it music, theatre, dance, painting or writing and try to express myself in some of these ways as often as possible. I am one of the most loyal, empathetic and caring people you will ever meet and truly believe that you should treat others as you would like to be treated. I will always be there to lend an ear and cheer you on when you need it. Some surprising things about me…I have an adventurous side (There is nothing like being on the back of a Harley) and a warped and sick sense of humor. I am a clutz as I can easily trip over a piece of lint on the floor, good thing I able to laugh at myself. Friends describe me as honest, reliable and sincere. I have been told my smile can brighten up the room. My ideal partner is quick witted in humor, intelligent, compassionate and an animal lover. He is down to earth, warm hearted, playful and enjoys culinary cuisine (seriously… if you eat nothing but pizza and hamburgers it is NOT going to work). He is established and grounded. He likes to spend time outdoors, likes to try new things and on occasion snuggle up and watch a movie at home while savoring my cooking (if he cooks… what a bonus!). At times he let's his wild side out for a good night on the town. He MUST know how to treat a lady, however at the same time possess a bit of a “bad boy” attitude. He must be confident and strong. Who believes in himself AND believes in me. He will fight for me yet allow me my space. My downtime is important to me (I actually enjoy the company of myself.. :P). I am passionate about my beliefs but always willing to listen to the other side. Nothing like a good banter! He stays active in his life, has many interests and friends. He brings a lot to the table when presenting as “a good catch”. “Us” We compliment each other. We have an open and communicative relationship and allow each other to be vulnerable without judgment. We understand each other’s downfalls (Hey…no one is perfect). Others view us as a happy and vivacious couple that “fit together”. Our chemistry and physical attraction for each other is strong and never boring. There is nothing like looking at your partner from across the room at a gathering and know what the other is thinking! Thank you taking the time to read my profile in full. If you are sincerely interested please feel free to email me. Don’t be afraid, I’ll try not to bite :P

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I used to own a holistic pet store. Miss it very much. Love animals of all kinds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The bookstore..exploring my next read. The beach, discovering a new restaurant, hanging out with friends.

Favorite things

My kids, flowers, movies, books, food (cooking it and eating it) poetry, art and LIFE!

For fun

Bookstore, plays, museums, beach, dog park, coffee shop, movies, wine and cheese tastings. Listening to live bands. Being outside. Just got my scuba certification!!!!

Last read

I am constantly reading.. so it changes on a daily basis. Anything from Memoirs, Period Pieces, Suspense and Horror Novels, True Crime... Aways the morning newspaper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference