Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Aloha, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Beaverton, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess you could describe me as one of the...

In his own words

I guess you could describe me as one of the last real men around. I'm a flowers and chocolate kind of guy. I believe in the definitions of words like integrity and compassion. I love working with my hands, If it can be fixed I can fix it. I believe in working hard, I also believe in honesty. I'm very outgoing, I never have any trouble fitting in to any surrounding. Intelligent guy that enjoys the finer things in life. I have a kind heart, I feel the pain and plight of others. I love my family deeply. Very generous, very giving, spontaneous and charismatic. I'm always the life of a party and I love to smile. I like trying out new restaurants on the weekend, or taking in a movie at the cinema. I love staying active and keeping in shape. I don't lie and don't engage in drama or discord towards others. I have 4 tattoos and plan to get more. I love to draw. I have old world values, like the 4 cardinal virtues, Justice, Fortitude, Prudence and Temperance. I enjoy making someone smile if they are having a bad day. I look up to people like Albert Einstein, Thomas Jefferson, George Washington and Oscar Wilde. I love fixing cars of any kind, sipping on really good black coffee and being positive when everyone else is not. I try to learn a new poem once every month. I must know between 100 and 200 off the top of my head. I love good small talk. I've never been married and I don't have any children. My favorite song of all time is Bruce Hornsby's - Mandolin Rain I'm great with kids of all ages, but I'm not looking to date someone who has them, I want to start a family of my own. To Althea, From Prison When Love with unconfinèd wings Hovers within my Gates, And my divine Althea brings To whisper at the Grates; When I lie tangled in her hair, And fettered to her eye, The Gods that wanton in the Air, Know no such Liberty. When flowing Cups run swiftly round With no allaying Thames, Our careless heads with Roses bound, Our hearts with Loyal Flames; When thirsty grief in Wine we steep, When Healths and draughts go free, Fishes that tipple in the Deep Know no such Liberty. When (like committed linnets) I With shriller throat shall sing The sweetness, Mercy, Majesty, And glories of my King; When I shall voice aloud how good He is, how Great should be, Enlargèd Winds, that curl the Flood, Know no such Liberty. Stone Walls do not a Prison make, Nor Iron bars a Cage; Minds innocent and quiet take That for an Hermitage. If I have freedom in my Love, And in my soul am free, Angels alone that soar above, Enjoy such Liberty. Richard Lovelace

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Dublin Pub, Malones Ale House, Buffalo Wild Wings, Old Chicago, Coyotes and so on. I do not go out that much anymore. The people never change and I have.

Favorite things

Cars, animals, engines, firearms, technology, poetry, history, politics, news. I listen to Sam Cooke, George Michael, and some country artists. I like some rap, but find myself drifting from it. Mandolin Rain by Bruce Hornsby is my favorite song ever

For fun

I dabble in a lot of different things, movies, music, shooting pool, computers, cars, books. I play golf during the summer and Frisbee golf in the fall, spring, weekend trips to Seaside in the summer. I love trying something new. Museums are great.

Last read

Books. The Shining, Rainbow Six, anything by Robert Ludlum or Ken Follett. I read a lot of poetry, mostly from the 17th and 18th century. Sir Walter Raleigh is my favorite. "Stone walls do not a prison make, nor iron bars a cage"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Engineer. I work on heating and ventilation systems for buildings, I lay drywall, plumbing, electrical, consider me a jack of all trades.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic. I haven't practiced in years though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in criminal Justice with a minor in Psychology. HVAC trade certificate and apprenticeship.