Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I got a swanson's dinner in the freezer with your name on it.

In her own words

First a little about myself, I'm from a little town in Southeast Texas, so I guess you could call me a redneck (a big plus if anyone gets that reference) Anyways, it's always awkward trying to brag about how amazing you are to people you don't know but I would like to think I'm a pretty grounded person. I firmly believe that happiness is a choice not a goal. Most of my friends would say that I'm a type A, sarcastic, very independent person. I may have a hard shell, but I'm fiercely loyal to the people I love and I've never met a person I couldn't have a conversation with. Why am I on here? Work takes up most of my time (I won't date co-workers) and believe it or not getting hit on by extremely drunk guys at bars is not exactly my cup of tea. I love going to concerts. I'm always looking for cool local bands to check out. With that being said, Pearl Jam will always have my heart. Family is first and foremost my priority in life. I have the most amazing parents and a sister who is my best friend. I am looking for someone who is up front about his intentions. Family has to be important. I love a cheesy sense of humor, friendly competition, and someone who can show/teach me new things and vice versa. I'm looking for my best friend who is pretty traditional in how he takes care of his woman, and knows how to let a woman take care of him. He is whole on his own and happy with his life in all aspects but still wants someone to share it with. If anything, it's always nice to meet a new friend in a big city.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally, my favorite place I've been is Switzerland. Locally, I like to go anywhere where I can just relax with my friends, Woodrow's, TTR, Oporto. Let's just say I generally stay away from Wash Ave.

Favorite things

Lazy Sundays, reading a good book, goof balls, watching my favorite shows such as Dexter, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Parks and Rec, The Office. I love stand up comedy, especially Louis C.K., Greg Giraldo, John Mulaney

For fun

I like to go bowling or play pool, even though I am pretty horrible at both. I am up for hikes and would love to go fishing as I haven't been in a long time. I like trying out new restaurants, and watching live shows.

Last read

Women by Charles Bukowski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree