Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Open your heart and mind and the world suddenly becomes a much smaller place.

In his own words

I am passionate about living, always willing to explore something new, take up some kind of adventure. I have an incredible thirst for learning, in all things. I am introspective as much as I am an extrovert. I love small talk if there's nothing small about it I love to explore the endless corridors of the imagination, either yours or mine, or our own, depending if we connect in that way. There's nothing like engrossing myself in the beauty and bustle of a strange new city and interesting new people. I cherish old friends and am loyal to a fault, a character flaw I like. I am extremely active, engaging in high intensity training several times per week and am very driven to succeed. I work on two continents in a fascinating industry. I travel the world as a systems designer for a technology company and I'm also a fiction writer. My adventures take me far and wide but Miami is my resting place and the world, my home. Now, about what I look for, let’s see… First of all, I need a woman who is brilliant!!! I prefer an extrovert as I love to "conversate". I can be very facetious, but all in good fun, and often at my expense. Anyway, I’m looking for a happy person. An optometrist will catch my eye, or a humerist as long as she's not a bone. I like a glass half full kind of girl, still with the sense to know that it takes real work to get things done, and knows how to do it for herself. I’m looking for someone who’s as comfortable alone as with a crowd, someone who someday wants a family, but is willing to let life take its natural course, and someone who’s willing to love someone and be loved right back. I figure I’ll stop here…

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home is a great hot spot. Favorite restaurants. A great art gallery. The book store.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Fascinatingly beautiful contemporary realist art. A foreign language, sometimes that's Inglish. A strange land. The Ocean. Passionate People.

For fun

I write and write (working on a book), Go to the movies. Spend time with good friends. Make dinner. Ride bike, Look at the ocean. Read when I'm not writing. Appreciate great art. Follow financial markets. Learn a language.

Last read

Lately I've been doing the writing...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference