Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
You never know what the future holds:)

In her own words

I guess I should start with saying I am cautiously optimistic about on line dating. I have heard great stories so I am going into this with an open mind. I was born in Germany, raised in Upstate, NY and have lived in NYC for a total of about 10 years. I moved away for a few years and lived in a few different cities and States for work. I have a BFA in Performing Arts and pursued that for a while until I desired a more stable lifestyle. Now I work as a health care recruiter which I enjoy, and I am always involving myself in the Arts as much as I possibly can on the side. I have a good sense of who I am and what I want out of life. I consider myself a confident and intelligent person, although I am sure I have my moments :) The good news is I can laugh at myself and I have a good sense of humor. I am enthusiastic and a positive person. I can hold a conversation with anyone and I enjoy meeting new people, especially learning about diverse cultures. I also value my downtime with peace and quiet. I think I have a healthy combination of having dreams, trying to pursue them yet maintaining a stable lifestyle. I am very close to my family who all live in Upstate NY. I truly value family and would like to have one myself one day. I have an English bulldog named Winston who I adore. He is super funny and sweet. He also attracts way more attention than I could ever hope too. What I am looking for: In addition to Chemistry which is very important I also think a true friendship is important as well. This I think takes time to acquire and I am willing to put in that time. Hopefully I can find someone who feels the same. I am really looking for a true partner in life. I am looking for a stable, and secure man who doesn't mind a good adventure. Someone who has a sense of integrity, holds himself to certain standard, and of course genuine. Some of my biggest Turn off’s : Arrogance, self-pity, negativity. Some of my turn on’s: A sense of humor, confidence, and kindness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 1 year old English Bulldog puppy. He is the best!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back, so I am not sure which parts of this city are my favorites yet:)


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Art, Theater, Writing, performing, I love meeting people from different cultures, Traveling is a big one!!!!!

For fun

I enjoy art, theater, traveling, dinner, movies, and having new experiences.

Last read

Eat Pray Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a medical recruiter.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian, half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am more spiritual than I am religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree