Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Delavega26

62 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 51-65 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So here is the deal. I am looking for my last...

In his own words

So here is the deal. I am looking for my last love. I like to travel but not all the time. I like America and I love to go to the mountains and the beach and the parks. I am loyal and honest. If you think I am handsome then let me know you want to meet or send me a message and we can chat. If there is chemistry and we enjoy each others company, then we can take it to the next step. So there you have it. Be yourself, do not be afraid to speak out or tell me what you think. As I said before I am not a control freak, I am a gentleman. And I want one woman to be my love from now until for ever. And loving someone means loving just that one. I have never cheated and never intend to because it is not my way. And I am real easy going.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a female Black Labrador named Baby

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock and the Venetian

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Mystery, sci fi, political thrillers tv is good to get my day out of me. Love being in the water. Swimming and the sun. I love to be tanned. Going away on the weekends with my favorite woman. Watch the sunset into the Pacific, go to the Mountains

For fun

I like going to the movies, long drive out of town for weekends, going to the beach or to the mountains. I love fresh air and the peace and quiet of the night. Piano bars or smooth jazz is great

Last read

Daily Propaganda



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a communication and political consultant. I develop business and marketing strategies for both business and political campaigns. Former Radio Talk Show Host.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Boston
Faith: Jewish No preference
I tell the truth
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bentley University with a BS in Accounting and finance