Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Deja_entendu_

28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles of Mercer Island, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl who hates to laugh and...

In his own words

Looking for a girl who hates to laugh and dislikes music. Bonus points for a general disdain of the outdoors, but an obligatory baby tiger picture wouldn't hurt your chances. I can't say that I'm sold on the idea of online dating, but I work long hours and meeting people is tough when you work with guys who literally served in Vietnam. With that said, I love my job and and am optimistic about what I'm doing. Though I can be busy with grad school and work, I make time for the people in my life I genuinely care about. I enjoy exploring Washington, sports (snowboarding, golf, tennis, anything really), music, playing guitar, attending cultural events (that have nothing to do with my own culture), meeting new people, "alcohol tastings", being outdoors, or simply relaxing at home after working a 60 hour week. Some (potentially) interesting facts about me: o I've been known occasionally watch re-runs of The Golden Girls. Blanche is my favorite. o I pelted a famous football player with a football (it was an accident, and it was before Seattle liked football). o I'm the best person at table tennis ever. o Apparently I have the sense of humor of 90 year old woman, because elderly women enjoy my deadpan style of comedy. In short: looking for someone smart, kind, and stable, with a sense of humor.... or at least someone that knows what's up with all the baby tigers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Pigs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, where women instinctively flock like the salmon of Capistrano.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Family, humor, music, football.

For fun

Time with friends and family, trivia, concerts, comedy venues, sporting events, snowboarding, playing guitar.

Last read

Notes from the Underground. Some of my favorite authors are Vonnegut and Orwell. As far as contemporary authors, I like Chuck Palahniuk. Also, reddit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Italian, English, Scandinavian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing a Master's degree.