Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to play games may I suggest Dave and Busters instead.....

In his own words

First of all I would like to say Thanks for taking a moment to take a look at my profile! In return I will be straight-up with you and not exaggerate or fabricate anything about myself and shoot straight from the hip and explain to you who I am and what I'm looking for off of this site. I'm an open, honest, laid back, and charismatic kind of guy but first and foremost I realize the value of time and don't want to waste yours or mine by not being upfront from the get-go. I'm divorced and have been for almost a two years now. I have been back in the dating scene for a little while now and definitely long enough to know what I want and don't want. A lot has changed since the days when I was last single but I think I'm confident enough when I say that although I'm single I've established some general guidelines in what I'm seeking for in a date/possible companion. The big concern right off the bat is how serious you are about finding someone. Sure we all date but as you and I both know there are a lot of "serial" daters out there both men and women who are constantly shopping for the next best thing. Not me...not by a long-shot! I simply don't have time for that and as much as I respect your time I would appreciate the same in return. I would like to take the time to get to know you and vice versa. Sometimes people aren't compatible romantically but it doesn't mean in the end both parties can be cordial and be friends either! I don't really have high expectations off of this site...if I meet the next love of my life...GREAT, but meeting someone who can be a life-long friend is also a decent consolation. As I said before I'm open and honest...I'm a package deal. I'm a Father and a Firefighter so I guess you would say my proverbial plate is full. Not necessarily! I do have time to cut-loose and spend time with family and friends. I share 50/50 custody of my 3 year old daughter and the good news is that I have no "Baby Mama Drama" to speak of. With that being said I cherish my time with her and I'm not seeking someone to be in her life right away. If you have children as well...great...then you can relate...if not...its not a deal breaker either as long as you understand that my daughter comes first. On top of that I work an off the wall 24 hour shift type schedule that does afford me a lot of free-time to focus on my family and school. All I'm hoping for is to meet someone who is compatible with me and someone I look forward to meeting and getting to know better. I'm not in a rush to be in a full-blown relationship but I certainly wouldn't mind starting a friendship that could possibly blossom into more. Hey...they say those are the best type of relationships anyways right!?! Thanks again and best of luck in finding what you are seeking!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog...a Boglen Terrier (half beagle/half Boston Terrier) and he is almost 4 years old. My daughter and him are inseparable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym first and foremost. But I love attending sporting events either locally or in Denver. During the Spring/Summer months I'm a big fan of hiking and exploring all the great places this State has to offer. My favorite spot is local...The Inclin

Favorite things

Spending time with friends/family, Downloading Music, Renting or going to movies, Hiking, Cooking for myself or others, Training at the gym, Landscaping, Traveling, and sightseeing

For fun

I will admit it...I'm a gym-rat at heart...Its an important aspect of my life both personally and professionally. I also enjoy quality time with family and friends and within the past year have gotten into adventure races and snowboarding.

Last read

Honestly I don’t really have a whole lot of time to read for recreation. Most of the time I’m stuck reading Technical Manuals or Coursework for my job/school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter/EMT...Student...Small business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Polish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Journalism Mass Communications with an emphasis in Telecommunications. I also have an Associates Degree in Fire Science. Currently I'm back in school for a BA in Nutrition. I'm looking at becoming a Registered Dietitian.