Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lake Forest, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 50 miles of Sanford, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good credit, punctual, looking for the same...

In her own words

Yes I do wear glasses, yes I have red hair. I keep trying to find the right thing to say in this profile, and I keep worrying about my spelling. I am sarcastic, and somewhat introverted until I get to know someone. I was born and raised in Chicago, and one thing I do like about Central Florida is the weather, there is no snow. I do miss the Bears, and I sometimes cannot believe there are actual black bears around the neighborhood, but Edgewater also had moments. I went to the University of New Mexico, I have an MA in history, and I love teaching. I also adore capitalism, but my plans for law school went out the window when I somehow ended up in a graduate program pondering Great Britain and the Women's Land Army. I would love to meet people and have fun. I have little drama, I do have a horse, a 20 year old Morgan named Nicholas who I have had for fifteen years. Before Nicholas, Superb another Morgan. I am more interesting sober, I love to work out, and my trying hard to get back into shape to start riding dressage again regularly, I blew out a knee a few years ago running. I tend to clean a lot, I tend to be frugal, I have a townhouse, I have a good life, I would just like more people in it. My parents are local, I love them dearly. My New Year’s resolution was to get a life outside of work. I love politics, intelligent conversation, I also need to get a life. So this is the third attempt to write this biography, it is not Gone With the Wind, or Churchill’s prose.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I have a 20 year old Morgan named Nicholas.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere involving red wine in the evening. Anything involving coffee during the day.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

TV-Supernatural, I just love Dean, that is it. Music- Queen Freddie Mercury! Books- Anything historical Dressage-Horses Cleaning, I know that should not be a hobby, but it is, I do not cook. Biking, walking, riding horses. Well my horse.

For fun

I love to work my horse Nicholas, workout, read, write, , history, politics, news, I love to watch the news. I am pretty drama free, but do love Shakespeare.

Last read

News on the internet, FOX, CNN, MSNBC....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job and teaching. History is a very passionate and exciting mix of anything and everything in terms of academia. I can tell the story, show students the pattern, when the story clicks in their head, I win and they learn.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Auburn hair and freckles, shockingly I am very Irish looking. Irish people are known for several things, we yell, drink, charm, sarcasm and can usually get people to buy drinks. I am also very close with my family, sometimes too close.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Personal faith is very important to me, I am Catholic, I pray everyday. God does not give you what you ask for, he gives you what you can bear. My faith is very deep, but it has been tested, and has only become stronger.
Languages: French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a graduate degree, I never thought I would love school so much, or be teaching at a university. I had a private school education (all girls Catholic school, with one year at an American school in Spain) and went to Un. of New Mexico and UCF.