Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure calls!

In her own words

Most commonly I've been called "a pistol" and "sumthin' else". The words I'd use to describe myself are: independent, outgoing, a natural blonde, fun, social, family-oriented, straightforward, funny, smart, outdoorsy, athletic, happy, hospitable, laidback, polite, quirky and kind. I'm looking for an accomplished, quick-witted, good-natured adventurer, who smiles and laughs easily. Strong friend & family ties are essential. I'm looking for a sweetheart, but not a doormat; a man, but not a father; a best friend, but not my only friend; someone who is particular, but not a snob et al. What do you think?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a Calico cat named Ramona.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to go out in the Elmwood Village & Allentown. Some of my favorites are: Hardware, Vera, Coles, Blue Monk & the Essex Street Pub. I lived in London for a year and have travelled to Australia, NZ & Africa, but there is so much more to see.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Cuisine: Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian. Movies: Rushmore, Amelie, Old School. Music: New Order, T-Rex, David Bowie, The Pixies, LCD Soundsystem, the Rolling Stones. TV: Seinfeld, The Wonder Years, The Office, Mad Men, Weeds.

For fun

Variety is key. I watch movies, travel, eat out, see bands, go to art openings, have drinks with friends, read, cook and spend time with my family. I snowboard, snowshoe, hike, bike, swim as well as play tennis & soccer.

Last read

I tend to read magazines & non-fiction. I don't seem to have much of an attention span for books these days, in spite of minoring in English in college.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a leasing agent in the Northtowns - love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm first generation American on my mother's side, post-WWII immigrants from Poland. My dad's side is Anglo (Scottish, Irish & English).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UB w/ a Bachelor's in Marketing & Communications.