Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe I didn't invent half the things I see on infomercials...

In his own words

For all of you looking for someone who can make you laugh (which seems to be all of you) - look no further! I am hilarious and you can stop your search!! ;) Actually, some people find me hilarious and others don't! Imaging that, people with varying opinions...what are the odds?!? I guess you'll have to be your own judge... The basics: I live in the Old Town / Gold Coast area and work in the Loop. I moved here 2 weeks after school (Illinois) and have been here ever since...w no plans to leave anytime soon! I love Old Town - being close to work, close to the lake/beach/park and pretty much central to all other areas I tend to visit in Chicago. A few more interests: I love summer in Chicago... I enjoy going out with friends, trying new restaurants, Old Town, River North, exercise, thin crust pizza, Macallan 12, a good street fest, watching movies (at home and at the theater), Cubs/Bulls/Bears/Hawks, concerts/live music, entertaining at my place or going to a friend's BBQ. I'm pretty easy going and generally up for trying anything new. I have a great balance between my professional and social life. I always enjoy a good charity event. I hate the cold, but Chicago winters aren't that bad if you keep yourself busy in my opinion. However, a February or March trip to somewhere warm is a must for me. I start to miss the sun and I think the sun misses me too. I'm an art enthusiast and currently serve on the Evening Associates Board (jr. board) of the Art Institute of Chicago - so that keeps me pretty busy as well. I'm pretty carefree and tend to see the world in a positive light, but I'm focused when it comes to work and enjoy my job. I don't have a problem meeting people, but I haven't found that one person where it really clicks. Hopefully you're out there and found this profile! So, if you found anything that sounds interesting here, shoot me a message!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Park (the actual Park!), Wells St. / Old Town , River North (Paris Club, Gilt Bar, Quartino, etc.), Wrigley Field, being out on the lake


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

In no specific order: vacations, The Princess Bride, the beach, Yellow Ledbetter, spicy Thai food, Chicago Cubs, Weezer, the pool, occasional stormy days, exercise, sushi, Da Bears & Bulls...and a lot of other stuff!

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going out for dinner/drinks, trying new restaurants/bars, North Ave. beach, my pool, playing/watching sports, music, taking it easy and watching a movie every now and then, grilling on my deck - and much more....

Last read

A Brief History of Time (I think I'll stick to finance and let someone else handle physics!). Outliers. I'm currently reading Team of Rivals (good ol Abe Lincoln!). I'm also a big reader of daily financial news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not sure what this means exactly, but it sounds good to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral