Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will welcome happiness for it enlarges my heart; yet I will endure sadness for it opens my soul.

In her own words

I am very funny once you get to know me and could tell you a great "knock knock" joke. LOL (Just Kidding) I am truly an old fashioned woman and believe a man should always be a gentleman. I am Southern Belle and still have a southern accent, although I can put on my work voice when needed. ;) I am a kind hearted person, fun, outgoing, and a jack of all trades. I am in the process of finishing up my BA in Accounting. My child is 3 so I need someone who is ready to settle down. I need a strong man that is "Mr. Dependable", hardworking, and in a stable career. I am a loyal and supportive woman, if you earn that it would totally be worth the work. ;) I am big on family time and quality time. I am the kind of woman that prefers a phone call over a text, after all my laugh sounds way better than reading "LOL :) ". I work hard through the weekdays between motherhood, work and school, so by the weekend my child and I like to have a good time, either relaxing in the backyard eating BBQ or going somewhere fun. I love to be outdoors fishing, camping, walking, hiking, etc. I do a little carpentry and do most of my own car repairs (brakes,oil changes, tune ups,ect.... You've got the point.) ,but I still clean up nice when I want to or need to. I like to travel although I have not been to the main places I want to go to yet (I have been to 19 states). I do not like to party, but LOVE to dance( I have been learning the Texas Two Step and loving it!), "would you like to dance"? I am a home body and you can find me on most days sitting on my couch like Al Bundy on "married with children". NOTE: If you do not know what show I am talking about, you will not find that comment amusing. *****Party guys, those just looking to hang, and unemployed men, need not apply. I am looking for my best friend, travel partner; I want someone who understands me when no one else does. I am very much impressed by a man who knows what he wants and goes for it 110%, without any games. I like a man that is a "MANS, MAN", while still being a gentleman. “I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.” ― Audrey Hepburn

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I do not have a dog at the moment but I would like to get a German Shepherd or Lab.

Favorite hot spots

Cowboys Redriver

Favorite things

Movies, I love many types of music, I love great restaurants, I love being outdoors, and most importantly family time. I love to dance and I am the person that does not care what anyone thinks I look like while doing it, I like to have fun.

For fun

I enjoy chilling rather it be by the lake, on a beach, on a mountain, in a cabin, at the park or on the couch.

Last read

I really don't read. Aside from the Bible, work/school related readings I have read one book. I have started and stopped and started again on "Pride and Prejudice". I love all Jane Austen movies. Typical I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Assistant Property Manager, I do all the accounting/ bookkeeping/ auditing for the property on site. I have a Real Estate License and I am a junior in college as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Creole; if you do not know what this is I was born in Louisiana; I am a combination of pretty much a little of everything so you can call me a "Mutt". LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am junior working toward my BA in Accounting and after that I will be looking to get my CPA certification.