Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always push yourself to your full potential.

In his own words

I enjoying being with people with a good sense of humor. I've lived in Northern VA since I was 3 and love it since there is so much to do. I live a pretty active life, I love to go for a jog, kayak, or playing some racquet ball. Honestly I'll participate in any thing as long as there are fun people around. As a future Officer I hope to travel for a while, hopefully Germany or Korea. Im looking for someone that is up for some adventure but will enjoy sitting back and relaxing also. My next trip is already planned out and it involves traveling from Costa Rica up to Nicaragua with a buddy of mine. Im pretty sarcastic and love to make movie and book references. I also feel like you cant get to know someone via email, so im always down for some coffee/drinks.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My big baby of 105pd, Admiral

Favorite hot spots

Always looking for sites to see in the local area, e.g Great Falls or Shenandoah. Love some Korean BBQ, always trying different spots out. I am up for anything outdoors as long as I have a group of fun people.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy finding fun activities, currently I am trying to obtain a scuba diving license. I want to see things that will amaze me. Love watching good movies that immerse you into the story. TV shows: Community, Rome, Seinfeld , IT Crowd.

For fun

There are two things I do for fun, my circle of friends are pretty active so we either, 1)Play racquet ball, skateboard, basketball, hike anything active or 2)hang out by just watching some TV or sitting around talking

Last read

Last book I read was "Name of the Wind". I normally enjoy Sci-Fi and History but this Fantasy was amazing, bringing a touch of reality to fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently I am a Systems Engineer for a courier company in Vienna. I love my job but I decided I wanted to do more with my life. So I decided to become an Army Officer, I am 2 years into my training, and by next year I should be a Second Lieutenant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
That is a complex question to summarize in a check box, but maybe we can talk about it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree