Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth, real, fun and quite interesting sks mind copulating conscious female for match in mind and body

In his own words

You may find me walking about the St. Lawrence market picking over fresh goodies or exploring discreet and independent coffee shops with friends. I enjoy conversing on a number of topics. My life has been about exploration and growth and I'm looking forward to more of same, perhaps with someone, which could be really interesting. In the meantime, I would just like to meet people and enjoy some intellectual and stimulating company with no expectations or obligations. If we click and there is some chemistry I am sure we will make arrangements to meet and chat again. I consider email as information and our first meetup as real communication. I have a truly witty sense of humor and really appreciate it in others. I believe in good manners and etiquette generally but that never stops my silly side from coming out. Being social is fun for me, I enjoy a good wine party! I love travel, culture, and good food. Love jazz, blues, rock and classical music, well, anything really. I'm also the kind of guy who has takes hang gliding lessons and rides motorbikes, who writes music and poetry, jumps off cliffs (into water) and will be open to most things. I care deeply about the environment and the quality of my relationships and explore philosophy and community building wherever I am. I'm passionate, compassionate and frequently score over 300 in scrabble. In conversation, I would like to get to know you, what you like to do from hobbies to interests, goals, dreams and plans. I attract kind and intelligent people who are into culture, travel, science and creativity. Money is not important for me, brains, confidence and activities are. I like to be active, not much tv watching here, except for the odd movie and I do like foreign films and documentaries - I like to be outdoors, even if its just walking about. If we choose to be indoors then my ideal evening is music and cooking together while having great chats over wine and candles or inviting friends over to share some laughs. My affections are enhanced by the amount of chemistry, attraction in mind, body and soul. I don't get jealous and neither do you - I keep and intend on making friends of both genders. We would be both emotionally intelligent and old souls to really get along. I enjoy a balance of rational and creative outlets. I enjoy going out to take candid shots or spot interesting architecture around this city or any other. Doing something different and new invigorates yet I also do know what I like. I have random chats with people about current issues or spirituality in coffee shops or I sit quietly and read and write and observe without judging. I might prefer to meet a tall'ish woman, health conscious like myself, who loves fun, intellectual and stimulating conversation, maybe even bringing along a board game for kicks - we can flirt at the table with words and body language. I need someone with a worldly outlook who cuts through the small talk to reach a person - you know yourself and are confident in who you are. Body type like mine is all I ask, I am told by ladies - I have a great behind and legs - go figure. I have an athletic physique akin to a tennis player or volleyball player build. Diet is important to me but I am not religious about it and indulge happily, especially in world foods. Anyway, some intrigue is always good and this may prompt you to connect if you would like to spend a little time with someone interesting like me. My pics are genuine and I ask for same. First Date: Coffee in an independent and cozy shop, glass of wine somewhere dimly lit with smooth music and nice appies, or an art gallery to enjoy the creative works of others while we chat OR we could poke each other with a blunt stick until we laugh

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Queensland, Uluru, Maui, Haliburton, Algonquin Park, Halifax, Santa Fe, Key Largo, Costa Rica

Favorite things

Authentic curries, farmer's markets, bird watching, board games, riding my bike around town, whiskers on kittens, fender stratocaster and a marshall amp, expensive shoes and a good pair of jeans, massage therapy, my vespa

For fun

Wine tasting, photography, art museums, spanish meetups, playing guitar, hiking, exploring, cafes with friends

Last read

The Fifth Agreement



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral