Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Degas1981

33 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, I'm an oft-described laid back Cali...

In his own words

Hey there, I'm an oft-described laid back Cali transplant, with only a mild case of narcissism and an addiction to Diet Coke (I'm trying to quit). I'm a bit of a joker, as will be evident, not usually funny, which will also be evident. I have my serious times, but that's more reserved for the professional front. I moved to Baltimore/DC from LA back in '99, and I have been around ever since. It's not too big or too small, it's easy to get around, and there is so much culture riddled throughout. I've been out of training for a little while now, and just enjoying the time out. I'm looking for someone who is positive, adventurous, well-rounded, and driven...and most importantly has a subscription to HBOGo.(I need my GoT and J. Oliver). I'd like someone to complement my occasional neuroses, delay my penchant for getting to events early, and ground me when my head detours through those pretty, pretty clouds. My ideal date would be up for an early morning stroll through the Dupont farmer's market, winding down in a coffee shop, searching for a hole-in-the-wall ramen shop, finding some new bourbon/rye cocktail, catching a show at the 9:30 club or spending an night at the waterfront watching the people on boats and convincing ourselves that we're still better than them.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

H and U st, 9:30 club, Jack Rose, Rose's Luxury, Ghibellina, Northside Social, Cava Mezze, Rasika, Tryst, every Starbucks in the DC Metro area, the Cove, Amsterdam Falafel, Pho75, Sushiko. Los Angeles, Las Vegas, New York, Miami.

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, pretty much everything. TV:Community, It's Always Sunny, HIMYM, Arrested Development, GoT.

For fun

Painting, it's nice to get lost for a bit. Settling into a coffee shop with a red eye and a good book. Weekends: new restaurants/bars/music. Getting into running, although I prefer walking and sometimes sitting.

Last read

Recently it's been Murakami, Junot Diaz and Chabon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Amateur cook, decent portrait artist, terrible karaoke singer, devout movie buff, sleepy anesthesiologist and sometimes useful handyman.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
S. Korean
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopkins for undergrad/grad, Georgetown for more grad/post-grad work