Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is an anti-drama zone. :)

In his own words

I grew up in a small French town in northern Ontario and found my way to Austin in 2000 and don't plan on leaving. I'm a practical person with simple needs. It's nearly impossible for me to get bored. I'm an INTJ but just barely on the "I" side. I'm generally a listen and learn type but I've been told I'm not as quiet as I say I am. Not sure how to take that :P Yes I have two kiddos that are my life. There is no mama drama and we are all great friends. Some people find it weird but it's called maturity and there's a lack of it out there nowadays. I like learning new things, playing music, adventuring where I can, writing stuff about myself on the internet... the usual. For fun I like to go wakeboarding, rock climbing, kayaking, playing sports, tennis, etc... I try to keep busy :) Well if you like tall, dark, handsome, intelligent, athletic, funny and talented men then I'm all ears. :) If you do message me though, try to make it really weird and funny. Preferably in another language as that always gets my attention.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Merlin who is a cocker spaniel/poodle mix.

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite things are those I haven't tried yet. I love new things. New music, new food, new people, etc...

For fun

I'm a geek who likes to get outside so it's pretty varied. Video games are fun but so is rock climbing and kayaking. I'm planning to jump out of a plane soon and then maybe get SCUBA certified for some island exploration.

Last read

Brave New World and The Hobbit.... had 2 going at once. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's social media and consulting so it doesn't fit into the norm. I run the Americas operations and basically created the presence from the ground up. I work from home so that's a bonus I guess depending on how you look at it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a French-Canadian family. My dad's side are mostly British as my dad's mom was from the UK. My mom's side is all French and tracked back into the mid 1700's. Cool stuff.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I stopped believing in fairy tales long ago. I don't mind people that have some kind of belief as long as they aren't preachy about it.
Languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral