Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great friendships are priceless.....

In her own words

Thanks for taking time to stop by. So where do I start... Well, I have a good sense of humor, I can be witty, and I love to laugh...I hope you do too! I do know when to be serious and focused. I cherish time I get to spend with family and friends. I believe we all have qualities and experiences to share that can contribute to the well-being and happiness of others to make life more complete. I enjoy a variety of activities including traveling, going to the beach, working out, attending events, cooking, movies, dining out, and even relaxing at home. I love music and enjoy a night out dancing occasionally. Chemistry is such a strange thing, but very important...along with compatibility. I think that good conversation and laughter are part of a great date. The ability to be spontaneous, assertive, and attentive are all attractive qualities. It’s hard to really describe who I am in a couple of paragraphs, so if you have any questions, just ask. Talk to you soon! BTW, If you don't have a photo posted, I won't be able to respond. You can see me, so it's only fair that I can see you as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, south Florida, NYC, southern California, DC, Atlanta

Favorite things

I love Italian, Mexican, and Cuban food, Starbucks coffee, anything chocolate, key lime pie... I like all kinds of current music,Top 40, Hip Hop/RB/Dance/Pop, Latin.

For fun

I love traveling especially anywhere warm and by the beach. Going out with friends, dining in or out, movies, dancing, reading, working out...always open to new adventures...within reason ;)

Last read

I like reading about health/fitness, nutrition, travel, and business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in IT project management for the government. I have had the opportunity to travel all over the world with my job. Pretty great experiences.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian mix...interesting story about my grandfather who may have really been a Russian spy and then ended up in Italy where he met my grandmother.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but I do have morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration and Information Technology